Food Blog and more …

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tag World Confessions – Meme

Another meme – I was tagged by Sudhav of En-Samayal. Here goes the list :

5 Items in my Freezer :

1. Frozen veggies
2. Frozen fruits – Sappota, Pineapple, Berries
3. Fat-free sorbet, fat-free choco bar for Ravi
4. Frozen parathas and pastry puff – No I dont use them anymore. But “thooki poda manasilla” ( Dont have the mind to trash em )
5. A true confession – Heavy cream !! No no not for cooking – But for the face to apply with turmeric – never had the time to open it or apply – he he he !

5 Items in my closet :

1. My clothes
2. My clothes
3. My clothes
4. My clothes
5. Very very little of ravi’s clothes ( he he heeeee )

5 Items in my car :

1. Cetaphil lotion
2. Nickels and dimes
3. Comb
4. Vehicle registration
5. CDs – Telugu songs, tamil songs, a couple of hindi CDs, MS CDs

5 Items in my purse :

1. License
2. Credit Cards
3. Bills & Receipts
4. Grocery cards
5. Insurance cards

Let me tag – Santhi, Tanuja and Vaishali.

June 24, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

5 Comments »

  1. Roomba true confession revathi, roomba nana irruku..

    Comment by sudhav | June 25, 2006 | Reply

  2. Hey Revathi,
    Thanks for tagging me, but I was already tagged a few days back, when I put up my meme. Thnaks again anyway. Btw, loved that thing about your closet. Does your hubby complain?

    Comment by Vaishali | June 25, 2006 | Reply

  3. My name is Ray and I just started a new blog about prayer of confession. Its a place where you can chat about prayer of confession confidentially. I hope you will come and check out http://www.MySecretConfessionSpace.com. Thanks for letting me post on your site.

    Comment by sdRay | July 13, 2006 | Reply

  4. Keep up the good work scandinavian amateurs

    Comment by Anonymous | March 6, 2007 | Reply

  5. best regards, nice info »

    Comment by Anonymous | March 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

